• Home  / 
  • About us  / 
  • Territorial divisions of the Service

Territorial divisions of the Service

The territorial divisions of the Service were established by the Government as legal entities of public law in 24 regional departments and in Kyiv city. The purpose of the Service's territorial bodies is to assist educational institutions, management, and teachers in improving the quality of their activities and the quality of student learning outcomes.

One of the main tools for evaluating schools is an institutional audit (external evaluation), which aims to analyze and evaluate the quality of the school's educational activities and provide the institution with recommendations and support in improving its work.

Skip to content